Educación Parvularia

PREKINDER

Katherine Carrizo P.
Ed. de Parvulos
kcarrizo@csamore.cl
NT1 A
Tabita Osorio
Asistente Aula
tosorio@csamore.cl
NT1 A
Kristin Melendez D.
Ed. de Parvulos
kmelendez@csamore.cl
NT1 B
Camila Muñoz Y.
Asistente Aula
cmunoz@csamore.cl
NT1 B

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

KINDER

Pamela Herrera O.
Ed. de Parvulos
pherrera@csamore.cl
NT2 A
Paola Loiza
Asistente Aula
ploiza@csamore.cl
NT2 A
Karen Nuñez L.
Ed. de Parvulos
knunez@csamore.cl
NT2 B
Mitzi Abarca
Asistente Aula
mabarca@csamore.cl
NT2 B
Ismenia Vicente P.
Ed. de Parvulos
ivicente@csamore.cl
NT2 C
Ninoska Romero
Asistente Aula
nromero@csamore.cl
NT2 C
Constanza Gallegos T.
Ed. de Parvulos
cgallegos@csamore.cl
NT2 D
Javiera Mamani
jmamani@csamore.cl
Asistente Aula
NT2 D

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Educación Básica

Primeros Básicos

Maria José Reyes C.
Educación Básica
mjreyes@csamore.cl
1° Básico A
Pilar Apata
Asistente Aula
papata@csamore.cl
1° Básico A
Emma Peralta M.
Educación Básica
eperalta@csamore.cl
1° Básico B
Evelyn Barrera
Asistente Aula
egodoy@csamore.cl
1° Básico B
Daniela Rodriguez S.
Educación Básica
drodriguez@csamore.cl
1° Básico C
Bárbara Marín
Asistente Aula
bmarin@csamore.cl
1° Básico C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Segundos Básicos

Natalia Bobadilla G.
Educación Básica
nbobadilla@csamore.cl
2° Básico A
Marisol Nuñez
Asistente Aula
mnunez@csamore.cl
2° Básico A
PIERINA COSSIO A.
Educación Básica
pcossio@csamore.cl
2° Básico B
Alejandra Vega
Asistente Aula
avega@csamore.cl
2° Básico B
Carla Cámara V..
Educación Básica
ccamara@csamore.cl
2° Básico C
Patricia Rodríguez
Asistente Aula
prodriguez@csamore.cl
2° Básico C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Terceros Básicos

Jacqueline García C.
Educación Básica
jgarcia@csamore.cl
3° Básico A
Vania Cortéz S.
Asistente Aula
vcortez@csamore.cl
3° Básico A
Concepción Arancibia V.
Educación Básica
carancibia@csamore.cl
3° Básico B
Katherine Ángel
Asistente Aula
kangel@csamore.cl
3° Básico B
Jenny Huanca C.
Educación Básica
jhuanca@csamore.cl
3° Básico C
Jenny Terrazas
Asistente Aula
jterrazas@csamore.cl
3° Básico C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Cuartos Básicos

Alejandro Vergara V.
Educación Básica
avergara@csamore.cl
4° Básico A
Andrea Hurtado
Asistente Aula
ahurtado@csamore.cl
4° Básico A
Joceline Torres S.
Educación Básica
jtorres@csamore.cl
4° Básico B
Doris Campillay
Asistente Aula
dcampillay@csamore.cl
4° Básico B
Luis Flores C.
Educación Básica
lflores@csamore.cl
4° Básico C
Daniela Campillay
Asistente Aula
dcampillayg@csamore.cl
4° Básico C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Quintos Básicos

Carolina Recabarren R.
Prof. Lenguaje
crecabarren@csamore.cl
5° Básico B
Claudia Torres V.
Prof. Matemática
ctorres@csamore.cl
5° Básico A
GINETTE CANALES B.
Educación Básica
gcanales@csamore.cl
5° Básico C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Sextos Básicos

Verónica Apablaza C.
Prof.Lenguaje
vapablaza@csamore.cl
6° Básico A
María Silva R.
Prof.Educ.Física
masilva@csamore.cl
6° Básico B
Vannessa Henríquez R.
Prof.Historia
vhenriquez@csamore.cl
6° Básico C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Séptimos Básicos

Viviana Gamboa G.
Prof. Lenguaje
vgamboa@csamore.cl
7° Básico A
Rodrigo Muñoz M.
Prof.Inglés
rmunoz@csamore.cl
7° Básico A
Azucena López C.
Prof.Música
alopez@csamore.cl
7° Básico C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Octavos Básicos

Carlos Mendoza C.
Prof. Educ Física
cmendoza@csamore.cl
8° Básico A
Nelly Flores S.s
Prof.de Lenguaje
nellyflores@csamore.cl
8° Básico B
Estefani Pereira Q.
Prof.de Lenguaje
epereira@csamore.cl
8° Básico C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Educación Media

Primero Medio

Elizabeth Flores M.
eflores@csamore.cl
1° Medio A
Linda Mercado V.
Prof.Lenguaje
lmercado@csamore.cl
4° Medio C
Paula Valenzuela G.
valfaro@csamore.cl
1° Medio C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Segundo Medio

Paola Barrientos S.
Prof. Lenguaje
pbarrientos@csamore.cl
2° Medio A
Marcela Pezo M.
Prof.Inglés
mpezo@csamore.cl
2° Medio B
Vilma Alfaro B.
Prof.Ciencias
valfaro@csamore.cl
2° Medio C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Tercero Medio

Jocelyn Fuentes P.
Prof.Educ.Física
jfuentes@csamore.cl
3° Medio A
Blanca Ordenes B.
Prof.Química
bordenes@csamore.cl
3° Medio B
Álvaro Silva C.
Prof.Historia
asilva@csamore.cl
3° Medio C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs

Cuarto Medio

María Mamani V.
Prof.Matemática
mmamani@csamore.cl
4° Medio A
Luis Retamales D.
Prof.Educ.Física
lretamales@csamore.cl
4° Medio B
Evelyn Ávalos A.
Prof.Lenguaje
eavalos@csamore.cl
4° Medio C

Horario Atención de 08:00 a 16:00 hrs